The God of Hope
About us
The Warrior
N: The Beginning
N: The Shadow of the Cross
N: Plain Sight
N: The Eye
The Invitation (Kinsman Book 1)
Precisely at Midnight (Kinsman Book 2)
W (The Set)
The Chosen
The Planner
The Kingdom Chronicles (The Set)
The Fourth Kingdom
The Force
The Twelfth Juror
The Holiday Collection
The Thanksgiving Gift
The Christmas Cake
Tales of Pig Isle
The McAloons
Looking Backward
No Regrets
Writing for Today
Joyce's blog
Alexandra's blog
Video Clips

The Kingdom Chronicles

For the first time, The Kingdom Chronicles combines both books in this intriguing series.

The Fourth Kingdom

A top four finalist in the Christianity Today 2011 fiction of the year awards...

On a warm September afternoon, Dr. Alexander Sinclair travels to Santa Fe,  to meet Dr. Karl Helmick, a brilliant but mysterious scientiest. Over the next  twenty-one years, the two men perfect cloning techniques that will alter the future of mankind, and Karl becomes friend, mentor, and father-figure to Alexander. The longer Alexander knows Karl, however, the more aware he becomes that his colleague is not who he appears to be. As Karl prepares to implement his plans for the future, the men discover just how far each is willing to go to live forever.

The Force

A dark force is rising....

Someone is murdering the world’s most beautiful women—over and over.

When Jarrod and Joshua Sinclair are called in to consult with the FBI about the Hollywood Starlet murders, they immediately suspect their old nemesis, Josef Helmick, of creating clones for a visiting Saudi prince. Wasting no time, they hire retired detective Fred Kowalski to uncover Josef’s base of operations and build a case against him.

Soon Fred discovers that Helmick is harboring a secret much darker than human trafficking. Now he and the Sinclairs must stop Helmick before Josef resurrects an ancient, diabolical Force in order to bring the entire world under his control.

The Kingdom Chronicles (The Set) is available only on Kindle.